Booking Info: Frank Kielb 610-420-6900

Upcoming Events

  • Friday April 26, 2019
  • Saturday April 27, 2019
      Tir Na Nog
      1600 Arch Street
      Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
      Philadelphia County
  • Friday May 03, 2019
  • Saturday May 04, 2019
  • Saturday May 04, 2019
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Saturday May 11, 2019
      Creekside
      765 N Lewis Rd
      Limerick, PA
      610-495-6945
  • Friday May 17, 2019
  • Saturday May 18, 2019
  • Saturday May 25, 2019
      Nardi's
      11801 Long Beach Blvd
      Long Beach, NJ
      609-492-9538
  • Wednesday May 29, 2019
  • Friday May 31, 2019
      Carneys
      411 Beach Ave
      Cape May, NJ
      609-884-4424
  • Saturday June 01, 2019
  • Friday June 07, 2019
  • Saturday June 08, 2019
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Thursday June 13, 2019
  • Friday June 14, 2019
      Princeton
      2008 Dune Dr
      Avalon, NJ
      609-967-3456
  • Saturday June 15, 2019
  • Friday June 21, 2019
  • Saturday June 22, 2019
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Wednesday June 26, 2019
  • Friday June 28, 2019
  • Saturday June 29, 2019
      Treasure Beach
      37291 Lighthouse Rd
      West Fenwick Island, DE
      302-436-8001
  • Thursday July 04, 2019
      Ugly Mug
      426 Washington Street
      Cape May, NJ
      609-884-3459
  • Saturday July 06, 2019
      Nardi's
      11801 Long Beach Blvd
      Long Beach, NJ
      609-492-9538
  • Friday July 12, 2019
      Windrift
      105 80th St
      Stone Harbor, NJ
      609-368-5175
  • Saturday July 13, 2019
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Thursday July 18, 2019
  • Friday July 19, 2019
      Princeton
      2008 Dune Dr
      Avalon, NJ
      609-967-3456
  • Saturday July 20, 2019
  • Saturday July 27, 2019
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Wednesday July 31, 2019
  • Thursday August 01, 2019
  • Friday August 02, 2019
  • Saturday August 03, 2019
      Creekside
      765 N Lewis Rd
      Limerick, PA
      610-495-6945
  • Wednesday August 07, 2019
  • Thursday August 08, 2019
      Sands
      77 Sands Blvd
      Bethlehem, PA
      484-777-7777
  • Friday August 09, 2019
  • Saturday August 10, 2019
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Tuesday August 13, 2019
  • Friday August 16, 2019