Booking Info: Frank Kielb 610-420-6900

Upcoming Events

  • Friday January 31, 2020
  • Saturday February 01, 2020
      Rack's
      286 White Horse Pike
      Atco, NJ
      856-719-1500
  • Friday February 07, 2020
  • Saturday February 08, 2020
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Friday February 14, 2020
  • Saturday February 15, 2020
  • Friday February 21, 2020
      Adelphia
      ​1750 Clements Bridge Road
      Deptford Township, NJ
      856-845-8200
  • Saturday February 29, 2020
  • Friday March 06, 2020
      Ugly Mug
      426 Washington Street
      Cape May, NJ
      609-884-3459
  • Saturday March 07, 2020
  • Friday March 13, 2020
      Rack's
      286 White Horse Pike
      Atco, NJ
      856-719-1500
  • Saturday March 14, 2020
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Friday March 20, 2020
  • Saturday March 21, 2020
      Creekside
      765 N Lewis Rd
      Limerick, PA
      610-495-6945
  • Friday March 27, 2020
      Joe Mama's
      345 High Street
      Morgantown, WV
      304-296-0004
  • Saturday March 28, 2020
      Joe Mama's
      345 High Street
      Morgantown, WV
      304-296-0004
  • Thursday April 02, 2020
  • Friday April 03, 2020
      Sweeny's
      13639 Philmont Ave
      Philadelphia, PA
      215-677-3177
  • Saturday April 04, 2020
      Ugly Mug
      426 Washington Street
      Cape May, NJ
      609-884-3459
  • Friday April 10, 2020
      Di Paolo's
      28 Broad Street
      Penns Grove, NJ
      856-299-4645
  • Saturday April 11, 2020
      Steam Pub
      606 2nd St Pike
      Southampton, PA
      215-942-6468
  • Friday April 17, 2020
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Friday April 24, 2020
  • Saturday April 25, 2020
      Havana
      105 S Main St
      New Hope, PA
      215-862-5501
  • Saturday May 02, 2020
  • Friday May 08, 2020
  • Saturday May 09, 2020
  • Friday May 15, 2020
      Ugly Mug
      426 Washington Street
      Cape May, NJ
      609-884-3459
  • Saturday May 16, 2020
      Creekside
      765 N Lewis Rd
      Limerick, PA
      610-495-6945
  • Thursday May 21, 2020
  • Friday May 22, 2020
      Princeton
      2008 Dune Dr
      Avalon, NJ
      609-967-3456
  • Saturday May 23, 2020
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Sunday May 24, 2020
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Wednesday May 27, 2020 - Tuesday June 02, 2020
  • Saturday June 06, 2020
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Friday June 12, 2020
      La Costa
      4000 Landis Ave
      Sea Isle City, NJ
      609-263-3611
  • Saturday June 13, 2020
  • Saturday June 20, 2020
  • Friday June 26, 2020
  • Saturday June 27, 2020
      Treasure Beach
      37291 Lighthouse Rd
      West Fenwick Island, DE
      302-436-8001