Booking Info: Frank Kielb 610-420-6900

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday April 17, 2021
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Friday May 07, 2021
      Creekside
      765 N Lewis Rd
      Limerick, PA
      610-495-6945
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Friday May 21, 2021
  • Sunday May 23, 2021
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Saturday May 29, 2021
      Havana
      105 S Main St
      New Hope, PA
      215-862-5501
  • Friday June 04, 2021
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Saturday June 05, 2021
      The Inn
      943 W Beech St
      Long Beach, NY
      516-432-9220
  • Friday June 11, 2021
      Princeton
      2008 Dune Dr
      Avalon, NJ
      609-967-3456
  • Saturday June 12, 2021
      Di Paolo's
      28 Broad Street
      Penns Grove, NJ
      856-299-4645
  • Friday June 18, 2021
  • Saturday June 19, 2021
  • Friday June 25, 2021
      Creekside
      765 N Lewis Rd
      Limerick, PA
      610-495-6945
  • Saturday June 26, 2021
  • Friday July 02, 2021
  • Saturday July 03, 2021
      Treasure Beach
      37291 Lighthouse Rd
      West Fenwick Island, DE
      302-436-8001
  • Friday July 09, 2021
      The Inn
      943 W Beech St
      Long Beach, NY
      516-432-9220
  • Saturday July 10, 2021
  • Sunday July 11, 2021
  • Friday July 16, 2021
      Creekside
      765 N Lewis Rd
      Limerick, PA
      610-495-6945
  • Saturday July 17, 2021
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Friday July 30, 2021
      Princeton
      2008 Dune Dr
      Avalon, NJ
      609-967-3456
  • Friday August 06, 2021
      Di Paolo's
      28 Broad Street
      Penns Grove, NJ
      856-299-4645
  • Saturday August 07, 2021
  • Friday August 13, 2021
  • Saturday August 14, 2021
      Seacrets
      117 49th Street
      Ocean City, MD
      410-524-4900
  • Saturday August 21, 2021
  • Saturday August 28, 2021
      Creekside
      765 N Lewis Rd
      Limerick, PA
      610-495-6945
  • Saturday September 04, 2021
      Princeton
      2008 Dune Dr
      Avalon, NJ
      609-967-3456
  • Friday September 10, 2021
      Di Paolo's
      28 Broad Street
      Penns Grove, NJ
      856-299-4645
  • Saturday September 11, 2021
      Havana
      105 S Main St
      New Hope, PA
      215-862-5501
  • Friday September 17, 2021
  • Saturday September 18, 2021
      The Inn
      943 W Beech St
      Long Beach, NY
      516-432-9220
  • Saturday September 25, 2021
      Creekside
      765 N Lewis Rd
      Limerick, PA
      610-495-6945
  • Friday October 08, 2021
  • Saturday November 27, 2021
      Havana
      105 S Main St
      New Hope, PA
      215-862-5501
  • Saturday December 04, 2021
  • Friday December 10, 2021